FauxPunk

By FauxPunk

Ooft!

~~Backblip~~

Didn't sleep properly on Sunday night, and was awake when my alarm went off for work at 7AM. Temperature was well up above 38 again, so I decided work was not the best place for me. I called in sick, and made a mental note to call the DR's when they opened at 08:30... not realising that the New Year Bank Holiday would be on Monday!

Spent most of the day sleeping - very very very strange dreams. I remember being particularly sad when Mathew disappeared into the sky inside a giant white porcelain tea-pot. I have no idea! (Neither did he when he came home from work, woke me up, and I tried to discuss this with him).

Nothing much else happened of note. Although i think I watched Inception (although this may have happened on Tuesday). Awesome Movie, gutted I missed it in the cinema. Will watch again when my head is less scrambled!

Obi-Wan is the best I could manage. The alternative were some pics Mathew took of me, but they're just too awful, the world's not strong enough for them...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.