Copenhagen and Me.

By RtCph

My Pets, My Garden.... My City

I don't have pets to Blip nor flowers in my garden but I do have Copenhagen.... I think it's worth a journal. That's supposed to be an excuse for Blipping something far more often than perhaps I should. I also got this from the other side/end and could not decide which to Blip.

I've been meaning to show you the Swastika on the elephant for some time but keep getting something better to Blip but here it is. The Elephant is still a brand of beer for Carlsberg but they dropped the swastika as a brand like a hot potatoe in the early 30's due to some european political problems at the time.

Do have a look at the large.

...Only 10 more Blips/days to my 100th.... boy am I learning some things, including a bit about photography.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.