Uh-huh

By uhhuh

Back

Back in Parissss.

Packed in the morning (had to get up suuuper early. Not fun.), then went over to R's house :) My friend C saw me walking along to the bus stop to hers and offered me a lift which was lovely because a) I got to see her again before I left and she went back to Canada and b) it meant I didn't have to take the bus with my VERY heavy bag!

Then to Blackwells to get some books for the kids back in Paris, and back to R's again. C, H and (other) R were also there and we all watched 500 Days of Summer :) Loooove that film.

R's brother very amazingly gave R, other R, C and me a lift to the airport, where there was a bit of a tearful goodbye...

Saw aunt, uncle and baby cousin in the departures lounge (the just randomly had a flight back to London at roughly the same time), again, to say a proper goodbye.

Fiiinally got back to Paris after not very pleasant train journey from CDG to my building.

SLEEP.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.