Have a nice daye!

By Su5hma

Complete randomness...

we came down from the lofty heights of the 7th floor for a meeting today and on the flipchart holder spotted this tea bag.... as I said - complete randomness!

Had a bad hair day - if it hadn't been the teabag it would have been a truly hideous photo of what happens the morning after when I go to bed with wet hair!!!

Then I missed the train this morning - and there's not much heat at the train station - then for the first time in months I missed the train home! I think I've spent between 40-60 mins all in on a platform today!

I have now procrastinated for over an hour in not doing my coursework - it's due on Tuesday! I think I'm glad I'm only going to college every other week this term otherwise I'd be having an uncomfortable conversation tomorrow... Oh well - surely it must be bedtime - there's always tomorrow....

Oh yeah - and happy birthday S. I should have got a shot of some Champagne in your honour!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.