The Phoenix Rises

By sheilaM

Sketch show

Well I tried to finish the promised sketch portrait, but I have hidden how bad it is.
I just can't get it right...again.
She is beating me, so I will have to leave it and come back to try again.

Today I hit the gym and met a new buddy who may just spur me on to the 3 times a week I need to attend to try and get fit and stay fit, (well ok and loose a bit of weight).

The lads both had their 6 monthly check-ups, at the hospital, (nothing serious) and Mr.R is finally discharged. Curlyfries needs more appointments..............l.

Then we payed a visit to Shelly. She lost her Mum just before Christmas and I couldn't go to the funeral as I was at Ally's Uncle's funeral. She is doing well and was pleased to see the boys after quite a gap. She appeared to think they had grown and that Curlyfries' hair was quite long.
Yep, she's not wrong.

Away tomorrow for the weekend to that special Glen again.

See you on the other side blippers.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.