Tractor Factory Photos

By TractorFactoryPhotos

It's a small world...

Does anyone else ever get a 'small world experience'? I've had a few really bizarre one in my past. I used to know a girl from school in the year below me and also froma completely different skating circle of friends, knew this other guy. Found out a couple of months, maybe years later that they were actually brother and sister.

Tonight I had 2 of these such things. One was a guy I used to know, again ended up being linked from one circle of friends to another. The second was a Blip small world. I was up at a friends house for a post-chrimbo drink and was just idlily glancing round the room when my gaze fell upon a Mini Mister Potatoe Head. I was just thinking to myself, "Hmm, There's a Blip Journal that uses one of those...." I then noticed sitting beside it, a porceline Tom (& Jerry). "Hmm, odd, there's a photo on Blip with one of those...." Then it struck me most oddly, turns out I actually know Mr Potatoe Heed but had absolutely no idea the friend in question was a Blipper.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.