cracker

By cracker

Past it's prime!

Second day shift today. I am on the Pump today instead of the Teleboom. We had to go to Box Hill Station this morning so that they could come here to do the drill we did yesterday! We had a call while we were there, a sprinkler had gone off at the hospital in a section they were remodeling. It was caused by workmen sticking vinyl to the walls of a shower with a heat gun! Not too much water damage luckily.

We are back at our station now with not even the cricket to watch! England thrashed us in the Ashes Series! We never even looked like we had a chance of winning! I am hoping to do some commenting and then maybe clean out my car!!

I took this photo in the gardens here at the station. There is a patch of these flowers in varying states of bloom. I liked this one as it is far from perfect!!

Large!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.