Garage

I think this pano says a lot about me.

How do you like the summer style overalls?

I spent most of the day in the garage because: a) it rained most of the day, and b) I have a massive head cold. It was a good day to be indoors. I took my day/night tablets which masked the symptoms enough for me to potter around in my shed.

Can you count the number of boys toys?

I basically spent most of the day working on my stove. Applying rust converter to parts and then painting them. I need to get the spare parts stove down from Ken's place in Stanthorpe before I can really start reassembling the finished stove but for now I am happy to prepare some of the parts.

It will be a magnificently restored antique stove when I am finished but for now it is just a heap of scrap metal. What I am going to do with it when I am done I am not sure seeing as how I already have a stove in my BBQ area. I figure that out when the time comes.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.