live and love your life

By Chocolatelover

Sorry

for another sunset shot.
it's my emergeny blip.

fortunately the sky looked bright this evening, no dark clouds, so could make a beautiful sunset and yes thank you God for the beautiful sky today.


eheemm..
is it already 7 Jan 2011? oh noooo oh nooo..
how's your sweet thesis ta? oh noo oh noo, errr..
how's your journal on blip? will you always update it everyday if the deadine is getting closer? err..i'm just did backblip for yesterday, and maybe i will do backblip again and again, don't know, depends on my sweetthesis..sorry maybe you will be bored seeing I always do backblip , I might be able to take photos, but may not have time to upload photos to blip.
15 days to go to my 1 year of blipping and 24 days to go to my sweet thesis deadline. oh wow! super wow and panic for the deadline!!


have a wonderful day all!


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.