Get Back to Me

By GetBacktoMe

A cop-out or not?

Whether you think this is a cop-out or not, it's what I've been looking at and working on all day.

However you may like to take a peep at the latest Get Back to Me from ... ??? Competition The image was taken last summer somewhere in the UK. A little more will be revealed each day over the next 11 days.

I travel a fair amount with my business, so it seems a good idea to use some of my photos to promote the UK as a holiday location for all.

Incidentally, I have taken the dog out twice in pouring rain and dug and cleared drainage ditches in the dips in the lane, so cars could get through. (Trouble is the Highways Agency only come this way in dry weather and have no idea where they ought to dig - their random efforts are worse than useless)
She wouldn't really let me stay in ALL day!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.