My world through my lens

By CatherinePound

All things come to an end... eventually

but thankfully there's always something new to distract me!!

So... a New Year, a new resolution, a new idea and my very first new entry on blipfoto! Hurrah for the New! The Old... well, down with the decorations as the end of the festive season was signalled by the departure of my parents for sunny climates (what.. England not sunny you say?) Assisted by little Miss as the blip depicts!

I am new to the blipfoto world and will endeavour to post often... though I know already that everyday is not on the cards!

My goal (resolution you may call it... though those never last) for this year is to increase my photographic knowledge and ability. Cleverly phrased yes? Yes indeed.. as I've very nearly achieved it already after having learnt a new feature of photoshop while editing the pic above! *sheepish grin*

Not even sure how you sign out of a blip entry... so uhm... thanks for reading... I'm off to find inspiration for tomorrow!

Until next time,

Catherine xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.