Bitblonde

By Bitblonde

DO THEY LOOK LIKE ME?

The best thing happened to me last night!

I found my 2 long lost sisters!

I knew when I was 18 that my Dad had had 2 daughters in a relationship after my Mum. And for the last month I have been looking for them through the Bebo site.

All it took to find them was a message to a rondom person from the same town in fife, who then got back to me last night with a works number from where a person that might be one of my sisters used to work. I called the number and spoke to a lovely lady who was able to tell me a bit about my sisters and then told me the eldest still works there and was working later that night!! Left details and MY SISTER CALLED ME BACK half an hour later!!

It was just the best feeling to be talking to her. They hadn't ever been told anything about 'our Dad', and had no idea if there may be other children. She was off to call her sister and they are both going to call me tonight!

So anyway... I have always wondered if they might look like me, which is why I blipped myself - still ill and looking well rough with no make up on or straitened hair!

Will let you all know what happens... I'M SO EXCITED!!

THANX A MILLION TO EVERY ONE WHO SENT ME FAB COMMENTS WHILE I HAVE BEEN ILL XXXXXXXXXXX

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.