It just sort of clicked.

By shaunm

Drive!

Well todays consisted of work, work, uploading a few photos oh and did I mention work?

Today was my first day back in the ice rink... quite good really, felt a bit more refreshed and my skaters all did well... so that made me happy :)

I have been preparing a tutorial for tomorrow, and whats more my staff tutor is coming to see me... not too bothered really, she seems like a nice lady and it'll be good to meet her... but there still is that little bit of pressure, still, I'll do my usual and enjoy it and hope the students gain something from it, then we'll see!

Anyway, part of my tutorial is covering storage devices and file systems etc so I am taking this old hard disk along with me so they can see the internal workings.

Right... time for me to hit the sack!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.