The Theatre

We were all alone in the theatre this afternoon. Took the girls + Evie's friend to see Gulliver's Travels. It was really nice to be the only ones in the movie, I felt free to tweet and not risk getting kicked in the head by some angry jerk behind me.

These past few days I have gotten so much accomplished. It's such a rush. I love this feeling. I have been going to sleep with a completely checked off To-Do list.
That.
Never.
Happens.

Of course the downside to being so productive is that I haven't had the downtime to read and finish my book before my next semester starts on Monday. I also hear that the 3rd movie in Stieg Larsson's trilogy is going to be released on Netflix streaming starting the 25th. So that's two books and one movie I want to finish by that time.

I got a new camera and I am very anxious to take her out into the field, so to speak.
I need a muse.

I need to sleep. I'm exhausted.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.