New Clothes

Luca: Did someone lower the saturation? I feel... pale.

I expect he feels cold, too, since he's barefoot (I'm sure his boots would fit over the trousers with an effort, but that's with an effort). He's actually wearing a newsboy-ish hat, but you can't see it from this angle. Much like he was a late birthday present, the clothes are an even later birthday present. Definitely worth the wait though. Thanks, Dad. :)

Today, funnily enough, is one month since Luc arrived.

Luca: Is it? Feels like forever. And you still haven't braved taking me outside.

Yes, yes... But I will. At some point.

Luca: Soon.

Maybe.

Luca: You could take me Geocaching.

o.o Ah... no. Waaay too many opportunities to drop you or something. I get scraped going Geocaching.

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.