Looking up, looking down

By Eagleheart

Lion King

He's not manly at all. You should have seen him when we were walking outside.
It was only -1 and he was... about 1 minute outside with me and right after that one minute he was whining to get back inside. I was mean though, I didn't let him go in. :)

I love to watch him in nature, even though he doesn't do anything but watch around. His pupils are amazing when they're just small stripes. He really looks like a hunter, fat one!

He's a coward most of the time. When we were walking, he didn't go 2 metres away from me. But at times he really acts stupidly. There was a fox one morning in front of our porch and I was yelling Tipsu (I mean my cat!) to come in. But instead of running quickly back in, he growled to that fox and moved closer to it. AAA I was so afraid that he would fight with that fox. Luckily that fox ran away. That's my Lion cat!

Yup. Normal saturday. :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.