My Year in Pictures

By jenny

1st time ....

..... that I've uploaded from any phone let alone my new one!

On a training course in Bristol all day today so didn't want to bring my "proper" camera with me - and with the early start with getting to Bristol, the course, the drive home and then dinner with friends tonight I wasn't really sure when I'd blip today!

However the sun was amazing first thing (it's not now!) so I did the usual slamming on the brakes and leaping out of the car (into the cold!) when I spotted this.

Don't really know how it'll come out on a big screen but hope it works okay!

PS. 4 hours later: If this uploads I'll be ecstatic - I've had repeated error 600's and the app froze the 1st time :(

PPS. A further 5 hours later: Still more error 600's so have made executive decision to be late to dinner as the turnaround time from getting home to going out did not previously allow for uploading picture from iphone to laptop and then uploading to blip!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.