What does Blip mean to you?

Quite some time ago, once the 'year ago' feature appeared I realised that it wasnt the shots that I thought were good that meant the most to me. It was the shots that summed up a moment or recalled a great memory.

In a lot of respects this is a cack shot, its blurred and the camera steamed up.
To me its a wonderful small moment in our lives. Its taken in the Koffee Pot, a caff I often visited on my own as J9 was working 3 saturdays out of 4. I always wished she was with me, and now she has jacked the job in she could be. We sat, ate a fry up and she spoke enthusiastically about what she was going to do with the £70 worth of plaster of paris bandages that we had just picked up.

So to me it will always remind me of a wonderful start to the day.

edit: and I have just been notified its 3 years blipping with no breaks! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.