waterliefje

By waterliefje

hello and goodbye

This is my last photo from 2007.

It was a marvellous and interesting year.
I got in touch with Blip and I met a new family from all over the world .I am really blessed to have you as a friend.
I wan to thank you for believing in me: your support, your comments really helped me going one .....even I had no time to make every day a Blip you always were on my site !!!!
The way you let me see, true your photo, into your life makes me a special person .
I wanna give you a big hug.

I hope 2008 will bring you and the people you love good health, love, hope and prosper!
THANK you !!!!!

Goodbye 2007 and welcome 2008 !!!

Ow.....this is the moment to take glass of good wine and snif a little bit.... I always have emotions in this these days......old fool I am ;-))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.