jellycat72

By jellycat72

Double or nothing.....

So, my 365th blip has coincided with my birthday!

When I joined, I never thought Id become as addicted/obsessed/anal/whatever about blipping as I have done. It kind of creeps up on you and takes hold....but in a good way!

Friends regularly moan about my 'obsession', sighing and rolling eyes heavenwards when I stop, mid stride, to take yet another photo.

I love browsing the journals, taking inspiration not only from other people's blips, but also from their comments on mine.

I appreciate every time someone takes a moment out of their day to comment on my blips. Thank you. It means a lot.

Im still learning about photography, have never used Photoshop and the most I do is fiddle around with saturation, tint and cropping - but there is always this year!

Today's blip was the hardest yet! The pressure!!! So, technically it's not the best, but it's a record of today. And that's what matters.

Thanks to korovamilkbar for introducing me, and to everyone at BlipCentral x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.