Wayfarer

By wayfarer

(Not) A Blot On The Landscape.

A lovely clear day today - perfect for tramping through muddy fields to get up close and personal with the wind farm near Finedon, not far from where we live. The farmer whos land we tramped over flies an old biplane - I know that because he landed his plane in the field next to us and taxied up to his front door. He probably bought it with the the money he got for allowing the wind farm to be built on his property - not bad!

I decided sunset silhouettes were best for my blip.

By the way - I used to spend a lot of time at a music site called 8Tracks. I was as addicted to posting compilations there as I am with posting blips here. The terrible thing is that I like my own mixes best. I don't know what that says about me...





Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.