A rainy day in the land of snow

Kind of melting has started here but I guess it'll get freezy soon, yet however I wasn't interested in going out today because it's raining out there and at the moment masses of snow are running down from the roofs which causes somewhat annoying noises like *WHOOOSH PUFFF* which I actually love to listen to.

So today I cleaned the shelf where I keep my CDs. Those in the picture are all by my favourite band Sonata Arctica whose symphonic metal music has inspired me a lot. I have all of their albums and I'm currently waiting for the new one which'll be published this year.

During my first 365 blips I've used to write on my write-ups like this but now I think I'll continue without cursive ...at least the next 365 blips.

Ps. If you're interested, here's a link to my favourite song by my favourite band.

Pps. A big thank you to everyone who commented on my 365th blip yesterday - much appreciated! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.