Cats & Dogs

By thecatsmother

Reuben DaVinci

After a late night and emergency skin of my teeth before midnight blip yesterday, today has been very lazy

I had a lie in until after eleven, just dozing, waking, the whole "i'll just shut my eyes and get up in five minutes" thing...very agreeable.

Despatched MrC&D to collect my latest freecycle prize, a cross trainer doo dah...it's very amazing, I shall be thin....repeat ad nauseum until bored enough to fetch a biscuit.


....and talking of biscuits I found a box of florentines that lovely Mr C&D bought for me, so that was nice.

I also cut BabyMuppet's hair....I had to take pictures for a whole before and after show and tell, she did not think I could press the button more quickly than she could change faces....how wrong can a teenager be? Oh how we laughed!

Please ....no one mention the flicky fringe..the straighteners and her fringe are Not.Getting.On, either that or the Farrah Fawcett do is making a comeback!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.