A Tribute to Life.

By suzannesimons

sheep

Harmlessly passing your time in the grassland away, that are the sheep you can see on the picture this afternoon.
We live in the middle of the Tuscan country side, and beside the 19 HA of wine fields, around the house, there are fields everywhere.
Our 2 neighbors are sheep farmers, and they sell the milk to factories were they produce the famous pecorino cheese.
The sheep bells are giving us company all the time and if you listen well early morning their moving sounds as music in your air.
Its absolute relaxing and so pretty to see.
I never knew, like I know now, that lambs are crying as a little child.
It's amazing!

Today I thought that if my dear friend would be here, that he would go for capturing our sheep, so I decide that I would do this for him.
I wish to please him with this in heaven.

Hope you like it Gaëtan !!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.