spitzimixi

By spitzimixi

spot the...

ach no, that joke wore out. As have made up festivities. It is not three oranges day today, there are no medals to be won for doing anything and Jesus does not have a chainsaw in this blip.

been at home today with ill children, we made some orange juice to make us all healthy again...

made a deal with the eldest re. marks in school and going shopping with friends. Being a harsh, nasty, uncompromising type, I got the best deal and she was left saying "that means I have to er, get a er, REALLY high grade in my next test! Which is tomorrow!" at which point I showed her the way to the internet, google, things wot she has to learn...life is hard innit...but self-motivation is the best kind of motivation of all. If you wants it, you works for it.

Which reminds me...I think I have a wee bit of work to be doing too...if I want to go shopping and buy myself a tripod.....

GOOD NEWS: letter that looked like a tax bill that made me groan this morning was a tax rebate. Yay hey!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.