Ingunn in Oslo

By IngunnInOslo

PEOPLE IN OSLO continues....

People in Oslo are funny :-))

These two gave me a laugh. As usual I went with my camera around my neck and suddenly I saw this chap talking in the cell phone and giving me the V-sign.

At first I didn't understand. Did I know him...?? No...
He kept smiling, waving the V-sign.

Ah... Then I understood. He wanted me to take a photo of him and his boy!

So I took one, and went to him to ask if he wanted the shot sent to him by email.

But before I could say a word, he smiled, talked in the phone and still waving the V-sign.
The little boy laugh and giggled to me and they disappeared.

I have no idea who they are - just that he was a funny dad that created funny surprises for his son - and for me too.
It made me smile :-D

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.