WashedOut

By washedout

One step at a time.

Second semester finally started back up again.
It's time to get into school mode again, Im excited to get on a regular schedule of class, homework, running, and photos.
I hate to say it, but school might help me stay sane.

I also was talking to a girl today and she put the "image" or the idea into my head about me upgrading my camera body.
Now it's ALL I can think of...
I won't have the money until the end of the summer but I've narrowed it down already to:
Nikon D300s
or
Canon 7D.

yes, I may be switching over to the "dark side" haha.

Let me know your thoughts on Nikon v. Canon (to me it's Coke & Pepsi)
but it wouldn't hurt to get some info!


Also, for some music, most everyone has heard Imogen Heap's "Hide & Seek"
well here is a cover band playing hide & seek which I think is phenomenal.
enjoy!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.