this luminous life.

By Laura

Through The Fire and Flames.

Dragonforce.

I've heard this song a lot this year, so it sort of seems fitting as the title of my last blip of 2007. And, well... it's been an interesting, good, yet rough year for me. There have been several 'fires' and 'flames' (wow, I am going to sound very cliche) that I've had to struggle with but have been able to get through or quell. 2008 will be interesting for me since it's the first year where I have absolutely no idea how I am going to end it.... graduation, and all that stuff. It also snowed about five inches this evening, which was nice. :)

[blurry picture of [url=http://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b192/gunlowagun/BLIP/steak.jpg]my dinner[/url] since i used the ol' point and shoot.
.... that's for you, shaun.]

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.