Steph's window on life...

By SJordan

Experimenting...

Official Countdown To New York - 18 Days! :D

Today's been quite a nice day. Caught up with 90210, I've now seen all the eps which have aired here. Then I met my best friend for lunch in our favourite restaurant. :D So that we nice, we had a good old gossip over lunch, much of which was planning more of the tiny details of our trip. ;)

After lunch, I met my Mum, and we went up to my Aunt and Uncle's, while we were there, I was messing around with my camera, and took this shot, it's my reflection in the door of my Uncle's house, I kinda like the way it turned out, so decided on it for today's blip.

Preparing myself now for my first night at Weight Watchers, a little worried as I've put on a lot of weight over Christmas... =/ Aww well, we all have to start somewhere... :D

Lots of revision to be done tomorrow, for my first exam on Thursday, kinda freaking out about it...

Steph.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.