Rose

my christmas mini-rose isn't doing too well. I have a feeling this might be because I followed Marks and Spencers instructions and let the soil dry between waterings. All the other sites I read say water well. So i moved it to the kitchen where i am reminded to water it and spray it often. I hope it picks up because I love it. Perhaps a horticultural type might advise?

And the Royal mail finally deigned to deliver my Dolly based parcel to my mother who is constructing a dolly dressmakers dummy from it as I type. Hurrah! Her postman was off sick and Rm didn't give a substitute so he had a lot of letters to deliver and was thusly pissed off with them. Jim left the house today and found a missing package on the doorstep slowly dissolving so I'm fairly pissed off with the royal Fail too.

Anyway, yoga tonight! Hooray! Sadly Jo is full of bogies so I have to go alone.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.