Bathroom

I'm not always the best at expressing my emotions. Well, that's not true. I am pretty damn eloquent it has to be said. But, when booze is involved and i am reminded or told of something which caused a lot of pain to a loved one, something I could not control or prevent. Well, I end up with sore hands.
The recipient this time was a wardrobe. It's usually a wall or a door.

In fact, sometimes I use my foot..

My deepest love and retrospective protection to all of you that have suffered at the hands of others and to those who have been there and had to deal with it too.

P.S. this is from Saturday night and the bruise still hasn't fully come up yet. I think I may have fractured the upper bone from my pinkie (whatever that is). What a twat.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.