Viewpoint

By Viewpoint

My cards have arrived

My cards from Moo have finally arrived. I usually order a few that show some of my artwork so that I can send them to friends and family. P, my job-share partner who was staying with us last night, came just at the right time to be given a full set. I think she intends to frame them rather than send them to her friends.

A busy few days at work with meetings AND my work laptop has now failed me - it crashed again this morning!
As it completed a scan to detect the fault it asked if I wanted to take it back to the last restore point
and because I expected it to have set one yesterday and I was only half paying attention I clicked yes.

It loaded OK but then my password wouldn't work, nor would any past passwords I tried - so could this be the end!

Is this a message that I should finish work sooner than planned. I do have some back-up but not for the last few days so I can see a big job recreating several newly created documents having to take place!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.