Looking up, looking down

By Eagleheart

Teaching my cat some math

It's so hard!! He's just a beginner but... I feel like this is mission impossible. He can't even count!

Oh gosh he's lucky, living without math.. :D I was just doing my homeworks and suddenly he jumps there and ... This is just funny situation shot!

Today was weird. I had this really wonderful dream, but when my phone woke me up... it just wasn't a good start to my day. I was annoyed from the moment I took my first steps of this day. I yelled at the TV for not so important reasons, as well I did yell to my brother and a little to my mum too... and now I feel like an idiot. Bad day :|

I know when I'm having a bad day, but even if I yell at my mum or something, I always try to behave in front of my friends. Even though I try, sometimes I'm acting unfairly to them too. I hope they can deal with it..I mean, we all have our bad days!!

I got home, did my homeworks and went to msn messenger, and I was annoyed even more. >__<

Bad day... hopefully that good dream of mine will continue, and hopefully tomorrow will be better!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.