Petalpixie

By Petalpixie

Fading light

I'm having a very peaceful start to 2011 - it's a real treat. I'm working 2 days a week throughout January. I gave myself this time - I must need it. The work will come for February and beyond - freelancing faith!

I went out for a walk about 3pm - the light was fading fast. The minute I stepped foot on the farm path - whoooooooooosh I fell and thumped on the ice. It was pretty hairy at parts and then noticed a stick perched on a fence as if someone had left it for me.

Sending you peaceful vibrations this Tuesday evening...

Celtic Benediction...
Deep peace of the running wave to you.
Deep peace of the flowing air to you.
Deep peace of the quiet earth to you.
Deep peace of the shining stars to you.
Deep peace of the Son of Peace to you.


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.