electric glass

By electricglass

Long Time.

It has been way too long since I posted last.

Part of the reason is after moving into my new place I had no internet. That will be changing in a couple days.

School has started back up. Doing a massive 18 credits this semester. Lots of fun classes and looking forward to them all. So working a little less each week. Also planning a big vacation to Ireland in March. Lots of exciting things going on right now.

I'm on a schedule now that I get up at 3 or 4 AM to either go to work or work on homework. This was taken while waiting for the water to heat up for coffee.

From here on i'll be making a better effort to post on a regular basis.

--------------In Post-----------
upped contrast and exposure.
made it black and white and cloned out a couple reflections on objects around the edges that added distractions to the photo.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.