Don?t Know Nuffink

By Mrski1

Whats Going On Here Then?

Motivation is now the main issue for me, having handed in my notice yesterday getting going for these last few weeks almost seems impossible! A lunch time wander was desperately needed today!

These duck's look rather bemused by the ice, and having watched them slide there way over to where I was standing, obviously thinking they were getting fed, I just pointed a camera at them and snapped away wasting the effort they had made on their treacherous journey over the vast frozen pond.

After work I headed to Dunfermline to view a car, and thankfully it was a good one! I was hoping I could take it home with me tonight but they need to put road tax on, so I have to wait until Friday to pick up me Foosty, sorry Fiesta.

Is it just me or does this little chap look rather smug?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.