Sabine Thoele

By SabineThoele

The lady and the bass

My plan for tonight was to have a little wander around town as I often do after work before I go home and take some photos. The best laid plans of mice and men .... I am a strong believer in going with the flow though, going along with what comes up and so instead I went to the pub with some colleagues and got home really late. So I am afraid all there is for a blip today is the lady with the large bass at my local tube station in the middle of the night. ( It always makes me wonder how heavy it actually is.)

I have just realised that the time on my camera was out by an hour so this photo appears to be taken on Wednesday 00.30 when in reality it was taken Tuesday night at 23.30. Stupid me for not noticing it any earlier. So I could not upload my photo for today .... Just in case you would like to take a look here it is.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.