One daze at a time...

By Raheny_Eye

Foiled

Her attempt at escaping the public Raheny eye in a last ditch effort to feed the parking meter while getting her hair done.




Ahem... I have to admit that for once I have not asked the permission of this unsuspecting passer-by to take her photograph.
I have thought long (ok, long-ish) and hard (ok, hard-ish) before releasing this on the interweb but since the subject is not recognisable* and I find this image amusing (in a non nasty way), I have decided to keep it as my blip of the day. It is an otherwise dull, grey, forgettable, poxy kind of day like so many dull, grey, forgettable, poxy kind of days that January has in store for us.


* Unless she wears tinfoil in her hair all the time and then she is definitely looking for maximum attention

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.