For you, Sara Iman

By fazlinasser

The one like ghost town...

I paid a visit to the logistics and care centre earlier today. Well, I had to cause apparently someone forgot to indent items needed for sale on the weekends. So before I get the blame, cause I was the one suppose to indent, I took a necessary trip. The logistics boys were still teasing me about the costume I had during our company's dinner. So proud of myself!! Went to the Care's side and it was like ghost town. Only 2 people was working and they both looked like Paul Bearer.

I was situated at MW today and I honestly like working there. Vijay, the new manager, whom I thought wouldn't be so much fun to work with, was quite the opposite. Plus Fadlin and Andry together, the day past by like a breeze. And not forgetting, the sale was pretty good.

Met Nomades for dinner, more like supper, and we had satay at East Coast. It's been a while since I've been there. How can I mix dinner & supper? Dinper? Supner? Oh well...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.