Migrating gravel

Tired this morning, took Juno out for a wee walk and came back with a Xmas tree and stump, result.

Work was a quest of quintessentialness.

Lovely chat and tea with the most stylish man on blip.

Left work early to clear out the club's football equipment cupboard for the start of the new season(girls play summer football march-November).

Loads of rubbish dumped, old balls binned and everything tidied up. At work I was discussing this chore and the whole department looked over when I was discussing ball bags.(probably baw bags) Anyway I found several of these to put the footballs into.

It was the agm and the awards, it was great to see all the footballing girls from 7 to 16.

The team I coach have been great and the 2 girls who got awards thoroughly deserve them.

I got quite emotional when a girl that I coached for 4 years at primary school when she got a Player's player award for her u15 team.

Shattered and off to bed.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.