A Tribute to Life.

By suzannesimons

Kling klang....

Today I went again up hill.
Maybe stimulated by my friend Gaetan, who is all the time in my mind.
Once up, next to the house there is a little tinny pond.
The sheep were drinking water from that lovely pond.
Unfortunately when moving slowly towards theme, they started to walk away..let say run away from me.
Sheep are sheep,once one starts to move the other are following.
After a while I started to move again towards theme now a little bit more downhill.
It?s amazing to observe their personality. They were quit calm,looking curiously towards me.
Inside the sheep group, it felt quit peacefully, it was like taking a deep breath.
Some little ones where taking milk, other ones eating grass while walking around slowly with their bells on their neck.
Music kling klang was calming really down.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.