Sugar Magnolia

By cew

Don't Adjust Your Set

About once a week the date is correct when I upload to blip.
Today was my lucky day.
I never know why this happens but the mods need a reason so I always say....editing....or.....RAW to jpeg....
I wish I new why it either says I took the picture the next day....when the next day hasn't happened for me yet....or it simply has no information on the date...oh well....as long as my pics are accepted I guess that's all that matters.

They may not accept this blurry mess though....;P

It's the only pic I took today. I wanted to get one of Toby and Casey together as they met tonight for the first time....it was crazy around here!!! there was no way I could get a shot of the two of them.

So this is a hat I'm making and of course my baby is never far away from me:)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.