Don?t Know Nuffink

By Mrski1

First Of The Film Camera

This is one of the first photo's from the Minolta SRT100x camera that I have borrowed, although it very nearly didn't happen as when I was rewinding the film in the camera, I forgot to push the release button and the film tore from the cartridge, only I didn't know this until I opened the back, exposing the film to daylight. Thankfully Jessops managed to rescue the film and other than a few photo's which show some flaring, the majority have turned out extremely well!

Work was as frustrating as ever, I was asking when they thought it was ok for me to leave, and they still dont know! If they haven't decided tomorrow I will just tell them when im leaving.

After work I met Liz for a drink at a pub before heading to Bistro Verde for her birthday, there was one dish on the menu that stuck out, a Seafood Platter with prawns, langoustine, mussels, clams and pesto oysters, it was superb!

Roots

Bridge



Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.