Stirling Reidos

By StirlingReidos

Cat Central

Cycling today was good...I'm liking the milder temperatures...I was so happy that it was raining this morning...instead of snowing...freezing...

Later home this evening due to a regular weekly meeting at work. These late nights home will be the test of my self imposed month of sobriety. I like nothing better to have a wee glass of red with my late supper...but not tonight...or next week...or the next. Mr R and I are allowed a wee drink on our wedding anniversary on 5th February...seems like a good time to break the fast:-)

Anyway I wasn't the only one looking for my supper when I arrived home...before old Scout moved into the cupboard I had difficulty getting past this lot to get into the kitchen. Managed to manoeuvre round them and get my food from Mr R. Es took care of the felines.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.