laughing all the while

By laughing

Bad decisions

Let me being by saying I had a fine day. However, on my way home things went a little amiss. First off, I needed gas and to use the rest room. It is COLD outside. Stupid cold. Freezing, blowing wind cold. You see the problem already right? The gas station I normally stop at has recently stopped recognizing my card at the pump so I have to pre pay. I hate this. Today there was a huge line of cars waiting for open pumps. I felt bad going to a pump only to go inside and pee/prepay while there are all those folks waiting. So I went down the street to an unfamiliar place. They too did not let my card work. I really need a new one, though it works at the grocery store ect. Then I found out the bath rooms were outside. In the wind. Then I saw the door for the womens. I used the mens., it was gross, but the door stayed shut the whole time!
That is a long story for a picture of a dirty broken door.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.