In Tru Life

By TruLife

Blip Babies!

I love these wee babies with magnetic hands and feet, as they remind me of the ones (minus the magnets) I used to have as a child. They came in little matchboxes and I loved them. They looked really like these and I am sure these are the newer version. I used mine as babies for my Barbies!

So I thought it might amuse baby Floriana to see them attached to the kitchen stair gate. But I was wrong, she had a better idea.... keep grabbing them off and throwing them to the ground, after giving a few of them little kisses of course. On the subject of kisses Floriana is the most affectionate baby I've ever met. She comes in for kisses and hugs (which make her sigh a little happy moan) all day long, and I love it. She also kisses pictures, some of my friends, some of Madeleine's friends, and Maddy and Daddy of course, but I definitely get the most... Well I am worth it!! Some other shots.

Check out probably our newest blip baby Oscar on the day he was born as he is so so cute. Oh it was only a year and a little bit ago I had one of them!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.