As She Sees It

By AsSheSeesIt

Buy me a Bus

Welcome back to the Hollywood District; this photo is taken through another shop window. I bought a cute little bank in there today; I will blip it on another day when I have some lighting set up.

It's still raining in the city of Roses, but that is what makes it so green out here. I love the spring and summer with our beautiful parks and amazing flowers and it is not that for away now.

I had a small moment of panic today, I got an interesting error message on my camera, one I had not seen or read about so I had to cut my adventure short and come home to my camera manual. A bit of reading and all was right as rain. We live to shoot another day!

One more day and it is the weekend, I am looking forward to this one.

Happy Blipping!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.