Cathartic

By esmoquin

Meaningful

I meant to take a very 'meaningful' picture today. I suppose 'meaningful' as in aesthetic, artsy, bohemian, professional, or all of the above. With the limited freedom I have at home, it was a good chance to do so while I was out in the city. Instead, all those kodak moments zoomed by too fast amidst laughter and kisses to stop and take one good picture.

Instead, I've decided to put up a picture of the newest member to my stuffed critters collection. He now inhabits my bed; his pink body and magenta shoes clashing in with my orange polka-dotted covers. A huggable gift from a special someone.

'Meaningful' I said.
Well I suppose I should eat my own words...
because things can't get more 'meaningful' than this.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.