Meanwhile, at the coast..

By meancoast

Meanwhile, at the coast....

....2 years on!

First off, I can't believe it's my 730th blip today (mainly because I could have sworn it was tomorrow, in fact I'd even written it on the kitchen calendar.....yet more evidence that I'm declining into dottiness!) so this blip is not what you might call celebratory in content. But thinking about it it's probably as good an image as any to celebrate the day....it's local, it's coastal, shot into the sun (OK, light in this case!) AND it's my favourite sort of image, a small figure in a large landscape.....oh, and I didn't have anything else!

I also can't believe I've lasted this long (not being known for tenacity when lethargy beckons) so the credit all lies with you fellow blippers and the grand folks at Blip Central for making this such a great place to be....a heartfelt THANK YOU ALL!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.