.a.b.:.fotografija.

By abfoto

Shut in

I suppose I would have photographed something different if I had actually left the house today.

I woke up and set to the task of phoning universities to find a solution for a friend of mine who does not have the sufficient "status" to attend, or rather no citizenship or visa. And if anyone deserves the opportunity to obtain his MBA, it is him for so many hungry mouths and lives are dependent upon this opportunity. So although this image of my mobile is dreary and not greatly dynamic, it is representational of the day. It is not depressing or dark per se- "it is what it is." - Love Actually

Oh, and someone gave my father a pre-paid mobile today. As a present. Why? Apparently he rides his bicycle enough on his own to need a mobile.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.